Inside Xbox - Live @ gamescom 2019 (S2 Ep5)

Partager
Intégrer
  • Ajoutée 19 août 2019
  • We are live at gamescom, the world’s largest gaming convention! Tune in Monday August 19 at 5PM CEST / 11AM ET / 8AM PT. #InsideXbox

    SUBSCRIBE TO XBOX 🎮 xbx.lv/2EEjmaR
    Featuring:
    Gears 5
    Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint
    Destiny 2: Shadowkeep
    Xbox Game Pass
    NBA 2K20
    Blair Witch
    PUBG
    Wasteland 3
    Empire of Sin
    Vigor
    Greedfall
    The Surge 2
    Metro Exodus
    AND MORE!

    Catch up on the latest episode here: frclip.com/video/1Ix6-pqa-Pc/vidéo.html

    Official Xbox Social Channels:
    TW: xbox
    FB: xbox
    IG: xbox
  • Jeux vidéoJeux vidéo

Commentaires • 206