Won’t Stand Down

  • Ajoutée 12 janv. 2022
  • Provided to FRclip by Warner Records

    Won’t Stand Down · Muse

    Won’t Stand Down

    ℗ Under Exclusive Licence to Warner Music UK Limited, ℗ 2022 Muse

    Unknown: Aleks Von Korff
    Additional Production: Aleks Von Korff
    Studio Assistant: Andy Maxwell
    Masterer: Chris Gehringer
    Technical Assistant: Chris Whitemyer
    Bass: Chris Wolstenholme
    Backing Vocals: Chris Wolstenholme
    Unknown: Dan Lancaster
    Drums: Dominic Howard
    Studio Assistant: Joe Devenney
    Guitar, Keyboards: Matt Bellamy
    Lead Vocals: Matt Bellamy
    Unknown: Muse
    Producer: Muse
    Technical Assistant: Paul Warren
    Assistant Mixer: Rhys May
    Studio Assistant: Tommy Bosustow
    Composer: Matt Bellamy

    Auto-generated by FRclip.
  • MusiqueMusique

Commentaires • 0