Bliss (XX Anniversary RemiXX)

  • Ajoutée 16 juin 2021
  • Provided to FRclip by Warner Records
    Bliss (XX Anniversary RemiXX) · Muse
    Origin of Symmetry (XX Anniversary RemiXX)
    ℗ Under exclusive licence to Warner Music UK Limited, a Warner Music Group company, ℗ 2021 Torpack Ltd
    Assistant Mixer: Aleks Von Korff
    Masterer: Alex Wharton
    Cello: Caroline Lavelle
    Bass: Chris Wolstenholme
    Backing Vocals: Chris Wolstenholme
    Viola: Claire Finnimore
    Unknown: Claire Lewis
    Unknown: Damon Iddins
    Unknown, Producer: David Bottrill
    Drums: Dominic Howard
    Violin: Jacqueline Norrie
    Additional Mixer: John Cornfeld
    Unknown: Mark Thomas
    Guitar, Keyboards: Matt Bellamy
    Lead Vocals: Matt Bellamy
    Assistant Mixer: Matt Hall
    String Arranger: Matthew Bellamy
    Unknown: Mirek Styles
    Producer: Muse
    Unknown: Rich Costey
    Violin: Sara Herbert
    Unknown: Steve Cooper
    Unknown: Tommaso Colliva
    Composer: Matthew Bellamy
    Auto-generated by FRclip.
  • MusiqueMusique

Commentaires • 0