A.M. Feelgood - I Sing For The Future (Pfeelgood Sessions)

  • Ajoutée 6 nov. 2013
  • A.M. Feelgood performing "I Sing For The Future" live.
    Audio is available on the "Pfeelgood Sessions" EP for free at amfeelgood.bandcamp.com
    A.M. feelgood:
    Hunter Whitehorn - Drums
    Danny Johnson - Bass
    Jake Reading - Guitar
    Chris Norfolk - Guitar
    Shot by:
    Cassandra J. Klepac
    Erik Parker
    Javo Murillo
    Joey Basham
    Edited By:
    Cassandra J. Klepac
    Chris Norfolk
  • MusiqueMusique

Commentaires • 1

  • I rukandji
    I rukandji Il y a 4 ans

    Cool, guys. Sonic Vault says "math rock", but it's more like post rock. (BTW, isn't all rock math-rock?)